header(‘Location: not REDIRECT but RELOAD body to body of target file

I want to redirect page (index.php) to new url (user.php) after logging in.

after I verify users data from my form I want to redirect user to new file called user.php

and I use for that:

         header("Location: user.php");

after that page doesn’t redirect but reload body content to content of user.php
so user is still on index.php and user.php doesn’t work properly.

It’s appears only on my new server.

I tested it on koding.io and it was ok.

I tried to use

ob_start();

and

ob_end_flush();

but it does not work

thank you for answers

Leave a Reply

