The storage configuration for OAuth2 is missing when ‘config_cache_enabled’ is set to true

I’m using zf2 apigility in my web application. With production mode, if config_cache_enabled is true in config/application.config.php, I get this message error when requesting access_token:

The storage configuration for OAuth2 is missing

If I set it to false, I get my access token.

So my problem is to have config_cache_enabled set to true and a successful request for getting the access token in production mode, due to best performance when configuration is cached. How to do that ?

This is my zf-mvc-auth configuration :
'zf-mvc-auth' => array(
'authentication' => array(
'adapters' => array(
'CustomStorage' => array(
'adapter' => 'ZF\\MvcAuth\\Authentication\\OAuth2Adapter',
'storage' => array(
'storage' => 'Application\\Adapter\\OAuth\\CustomPdoAdapter',
'route' => '/oauth',
),
),
),
),
),

This is my oauth2.local.php :
'zf-oauth2' => array(
'db' => array(
'dsn' => 'mysql:dbname=mydatabase;host=localhost',
'username' => 'root',
'password' => '',
),
'allow_implicit' => true,
'access_lifetime' => 3600,
'enforce_state' => true,
'storage' => 'Application\Adapter\OAuth\CustomPdoAdapter',
'storage_settings' => array(
'user_table' => 'users',
),
'options' => array(
'always_issue_new_refresh_token' => true,
),
),

I think it is well configured.

Leave a Reply

